ZIP ZAP ZOP! Forward March...

MARS = LIVESTREAM action and NEW MUSIC!

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 24th - A FEW HOURS LEFT TO BUY $6.00 RAFFLE TICKETS FOR THE KRISTA MUIR SHOW GRAND PRIZE DRAW! (private virtual zoom serenade!). OR simply Click here at 5pm for youtube fun...

ZIP ZOP ZAP POWWWWW!!! And we're back with Livestream Dream #3! A monthly all ages extravaganza featuring music, vegetation, prize draw, interactive improv and surprise guests! To participate during the live chat sign in to your youtube account. If you're on the mailing list (sign up at www.kristamuir.com) you'll receive an invitation to submit your song requests two weeks before we go live! Let's all TRA LA LAAAA!!! Each $6.00 ticket comes with a chance to win the prize draw! 

5pm (PST) so don't forget to check your timezone! 8pm (EST) 9pm (AST) 9:30pm (NST) 1:00am (GMT) 3:00am (GMT+2) ... 2pm Thursday March 25th for friends in New Zealand! ZAPPO!

Les Chouettes also have another single coming out soon...Idiotmatique! Why not? Let's CHANTE! And if you are looking for a serenade or custom song commission for a friend, family member, crush etc. in need of cheer drop us a line!

HOLY CRAP RECORDS - GOODBYE DONALD Anti-fascist compilation fundraiser album! Covers of All You Fascists Bound to Lose/We Are The One. Funds raised go to the 

 

8 comments

  • sk
    sk Pakistan
    Awesome blog. I enjoyed reading your articles. https://eatmywords.com/

    Awesome blog. I enjoyed reading your articles. https://eatmywords.com/

  • heaven jennifer
    heaven jennifer United States
    Since Hollywood and Indian film grew independently. Indian movies have consistently included melody arrangements, as they came from the custom of strict stage exhibitions and the Parsi theater [url=https://www.justamericanjackets.com/product/daft-punk-electroma-leather-jacket/]Daft Punk Eletroma Leather Jacket[/url]

    Since Hollywood and Indian film grew independently. Indian movies have consistently included melody arrangements, as they came from the custom of strict stage exhibitions and the Parsi theater
    Daft Punk Eletroma Leather Jacket

  • ritika roy
    ritika roy India
    “Great share!” I am very Impressed with the Information you Shared. https://www.sarakaur.com/ Thanks for That. Keep Blogging.

    “Great share!” I am very Impressed with the Information you Shared. https://www.sarakaur.com/ Thanks for That. Keep Blogging.

  • asd
    asd Afghanistan
    sdfาร่sdf [url=https://www.kagider.org/] sdfาร่sdf[/url] “Great share!” I am very Impressed with the Information you Shared. https://www.sarakaur.com/ Thanks for That. Keep Blogging.

    sdfาร่sdf sdfาร่sdf “Great share!” I am very Impressed with the Information you Shared. https://www.sarakaur.com/ Thanks for That. Keep Blogging.

  • liza Sam
    liza Sam
    The only reason I am not listening to this song is that I don't have any hands free right now, and I am here sitting at the bus stop waiting for my school bus. You remind me of the Film, Pianist in which Adrian Brody plays the best piano instrumentals I've ever listened to, and the moment when a Nazi soldier comes to attack him wearing a [url=https://www.musheditions.com/collections/leather-jacket-mens][/b]leather jacket[/b][/url] and at that point, a melody started to lay, you played the same one. I LOVED IT

    The only reason I am not listening to this song is that I don't have any hands free right now, and I am here sitting at the bus stop waiting for my school bus. You remind me of the Film, Pianist in which Adrian Brody plays the best piano instrumentals I've ever listened to, and the moment when a Nazi soldier comes to attack him wearing a [/b]leather jacket[/b] and at that point, a melody started to lay, you played the same one. I LOVED IT

  • David Millar
    David Millar USA
    This is a very informative content. I see a blog that understands the value of providing a quality resource for free. Thank you for posting such a great article. [url=https://www.filmstaroutfits.com/san-francisco-49ers-gold-jacket]49Ers Bomber Jacket[/url]

    This is a very informative content. I see a blog that understands the value of providing a quality resource for free. Thank you for posting such a great article.
    49Ers Bomber Jacket

  • ritika roy
    ritika roy India
    “Great share!” I am very Impressed with the Information you Shared. Thanks for That. Keep Blogging. http://www.thebangaloreescort.com/

    “Great share!” I am very Impressed with the Information you Shared. Thanks for That. Keep Blogging. http://www.thebangaloreescort.com/

Add comment